Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2022-2023 

Term

Dates

Autumn Term

Monday 5th September 22 - Friday 16th December 22

Autumn half- term

Monday 24th October 22 - Friday 28th October 22

Spring Term

Wednesday 4th January 23 - Friday 31st March 23

Spring half- term

Monday 13th February 23 - Friday 17th February 23

Summer Term

Tuesday 18th April 23 - Friday 21st July 23

Summer half-term

Monday 29th May 23 - Friday 2nd June 23

Bank Holidays

New Years Day                    2 January 2023 (substitute day)

Good Friday                        7 April 2023

Easter Monday                   10 April 2023

May Bank Holiday               1 May 2023

King Charles Coronation     8 May 2023

Spring Bank Holiday            29 May 2023

 

Inset Days 

Monday 12th September 22

Friday 14th October 22

Monday 3rd January 23

Friday 23rd June 23

Monday 24th July 23