Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2023-2024

On the following dates the school will be closed to the pupils following teacher training days:

Monday 4th September 2023, Friday 13th October 2023, Friday 22nd December 2023, Friday 5th January 2024, Friday 21st June 2024

Opening Evenings:

TBC 

Term 

First Day Of Term

Last Day of Term

Holiday

Autumn term 1 5th September 2023 20th October 2023  21st October 2023 - 29th October 2023
Autumn Term 2 30th October 2023 21st December 2023  22nd December 2023 - 7th January 2024
Spring Term 1 8th January 2024 9th February 2024 10th February 2024 - 18th February 2024
Spring Term 2 19th February 2024 28th March 2024 29th March 2024 - 14th April 2024
Summer Term 1 15th April 2024 24th May 2024 25th May 2024 - 2nd June 2024
Summer Term 2 3rd June 2024 19th July 2024 20th July 2024 - TBC 

 

Bank Holidays:

2023:

  • Monday, December 25 - Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, December 26 - Boxing Day

2024:

  • Monday, January 1 - New Year’s Day
  • Friday, March 29 - Good Friday
  • Monday, April 1 - Easter Monday

  • Monday, May 6 - Early May bank holiday

  • Monday, May 27 - Spring bank holiday

  • Monday, August 28 - Summer bank holiday

  • Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas Day

  • Thursday, December 26 - Boxing Day

 .Term dates 24/25