Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2021-2022

Term

Dates

Autumn Term

Thursday 2rd September 21 - Thursday 16th December 21

Autumn half- term

Friday 22nd October 21 - Monday 1st November 21

Spring Term

Wednesday 5th January 22 -  Friday 1st April 22

Spring half- term

Friday 11th February 22 - Monday 21st February 22

Summer Term

Thursday 21st April 22 - Thursday 21st July 22

Summer half-term

Friday 27th May 22- Monday 6th June 22

 

Good Friday - 15 April 2022

Easter Monday - 18 April 2022

May Day -  2 May 2022

Spring - 2 June 2022

Queen's Jubilee 3 June 2022

Inset Days 

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Wednesday 20th April 2022

Friday 24th June 2022