Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2018-2019

Term

Dates

Autumn Term

Tuesday 4th September 18 - Thursday 20th December 18

Autumn half term

Friday 19th October 18 - Tuesday 30th October 18

Spring Term

Monday 7th January 19 - Thursday 18th April 19

Spring half term

Friday 15th February 19 - Monday 25th February 19

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April 19 - Friday 19th July 19

Summer half term

Friday 24th May 19 - Monday 3rd June 19

 

Good Friday - 19 April 2019

Easter Monday - 22 April 2019

May Day -  6 May 2019